top of page

Each of these women and men volunteer their time to make our organization run smoothly. If you're interested in joining our team -- the board, operating committee, or event volunteers -- please contact us below.



Luke Broomer (Hamilton-Oshawa Port Authority)

Tammy Quinn (Ancaster Fairgrounds)

Christine Misener (Ancaster Eye Clinic)

Secretary, Beth Pearson

Treasurer, Liz Didonato

Chair & President, Aaron Gerrard (Ancaster Village Church)

Kristin Shuttleworth

Aisling Burke-Harris

Kaylee Norwood

Stephanie Jean Pierre

Krista Travis

Natasha Romm

Shylo Petrie

Sarah Rietkoetter 

Aaron Gerrard, Chair

bottom of page